ECRT’s new Remote Office Hours program is designed to give you more opportunities to connect with us on the issues that are important for you. ECRT staff will be available to learn about your questions. Our schedule for office hours is as follows:

Accessing the Remote Office Hours Queue (ROHQ) and joining an investigator’s queue is confidential meaning that only you and the investigator are in the queue.

If you’re unsure where to start to get your questions answered, have general questions, or specific questions about a matter you are working with ECRT on, office hours are a great start.

To join our office hours, please visit the Remote Office Hours Queue, and enter the name or Uniqname of the Investigator that is available.

Our Schedule for the month of May 2022

To join our office hours, visit the Remote Office Hours link and type in the name or Uniqname of the available investigator. Search the queue for an open time and select the investigator who is monitoring the queue. Please ensure that you verify the date prior to trying to join our queue.

University holidays may impact our schedule. Please view the table below to see our schedule.

ECRT Staff availability for the month of May 2022.
Date Investigator
Monday, May 2, 9:00-11:00am Eddie Croxton
Wednesday, May 4, 3:00-5:00pm Sabrinne Gibson
Friday, May 6, 11:00am-1:00pm Tanya Castrogiovanni
Monday, May 9, 9:00-11:00am Cathy Pinkerton
Wednesday, May 11, 3:00-5:00pm Sam  Heafey
Friday, May 13, 11:00am-1:00pm CANCELLED
Monday, May 16, 9:00-11:00am Lauren Spencer
Wednesday, May 18, 3:00-5:00pm Andrew Kruley
Friday, May 20, 11:00am-1:00pm  Sam Heafey
Monday, May 23, 9:00-11:00am Andrew Kruley
Wednesday, May 25, 3:00-5:00pm Sabrinne Gibson
Friday, May 27, 11:00am-1:00pm Eddie Croxton
Monday, May 30, 9:00-11:00am CANCELLED

Title IX Coordinator Remote Office Hours

The University’s Title IX Coordinator offers periodic remote office hours to address any questions that you may have. The table below lists the next several anticipated remote office hour events. To attend these remote office hours, visit the Remote Office Hours link and type in the name or Uniqname of the Contact listed in the below table. Please ensure that you verify the date before attempting to join the queue.

Upcoming availability for the Title IX Coordinator.
Date Contact
Tuesday, April 12, 1:00-2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Monday, April 25, 1:00-2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Tuesday, May 10, 1:00-2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Monday, May 23, 1:00-2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Tuesday, June 7, 1:00 – 2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Tuesday, June 21, 1:00 – 2:30pm

Elizabeth Seney

Title IX Coordinator Office Hours

Having Difficulty Connecting?

If you’re having trouble getting through to us, contact Jennifer Wade, jwade@umich.edu, or Tami Strickman, tstrickm@umich.edu. In some instances, a primary staff member may not be available, so you may need to work with an alternate staff member, or connect with us over the contact form. If none of our office hour times work for you, please contact us to arrange an appointment.

ECRT’s remote office hours make use of ITS’s Remote Office Hours Queue (ROHQ, see ROHQ documentation). For technical issues, please check out ITS’s Attendee user guide. Any ROHQ outages will impact our availability through this service. To verify the status of the ROHQ service, please visit ITS’s Service Status page or contact the IT Service Center.